myspace facebook


Karlove Vary International film festival Nomination!!! >
< Collaboration with SpitFire company

Check out my new music!

Hi everybody. 
Check out new music I created for amazing SpitFire Company performance called ANIMAL EXITUS.
Shock, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance or resignation. Those are five stages human beings undergo in the face of a trauma. “Trauma” is Greek for injury or wound. And one of the most painful wounds in our life is birth – in a way an expulsion from unity. The idea of our death or the death of our loved ones is close to this traumatic interpretation. It is at such moments that we fall apart in multiple selves which are then attacked by shock, experience anger, bargain with themselves, imprint into depressive traces and reunite in reconciliation. No rational thinking at the beginning and the end of our journey, just an instinct turning us into ANIMAL EXITUS. 
Music will be released 10.6.2014.